Dr. Jacki, Healing Mass, & Tongues

00200413

At 8:24pm on 6/25/2010 at St. Jerome Church in Westchester, California USA, African, Hawaiian, and other spirits communicated what I interpret as funny to me through my Mother, during healing mass while she was speaking in tongues as requested by the priest.

Tres Mali

Jesus Christ Said…:Aberration/Apparition

00177821

At 8:32pm on 6/25/2010 while saying Eucharist prayer with the priest, I heard Jesus Christ also saying the Eucharist prayer.

Jesus_Christ2

Tres Mali

Doves and Their Wings: Aberration/Apparition

sy01650_

At 11:55am on 7/18/2010 during the Deanery Thirteen of the Our Lady of the Angeles Region of Archbishop Jose Gomez STD’s welcome mass at St. Jerome’s Church in Westchester, California USA, I had a vision of Doves and their wings in my mouth.

Tres Mali

Pope Benedict XVI Ascending & Priest Jerry Schmit: Aberration/Apparition

ratzinger

At 8:10am on 7/27/2010 during Mass at St. Jerome’s Church in Westchester, California USA I had a vision of Pope Benedict XVI ascending while priest Jerry Schmit was ministering on the Alter.

Tres Mali

Something To Ask God About & Veronica of the Cross: Aberration/Apparition

At 3:49pm on 7/21/2010 I while reading The Catholic Family Book of Novenas (Copyright John J. Crawley & Com., INC., 1956), it states:

…but where a public novena is held, this indulgence can be gained only by those who are legitimately hindered from attending the public exercises.

I prayed “I have a legitimate hindrance from going to the Sacred Grounds on St. Michael’s World Aposolate.”

I then had a vision of Veronica of the Cross with a fishing pole saying, “Thank God”.

I then felt powerful intercession.

Tres Mali

Beatific Vision: Aberration/Apparition

At 6:50pm on 7/18/2010 after Father Joe at St. Jerome’s Church in Westchester, California USA laid hands on me, an Angel Being stated,”Beatific Vision…degree of beautiful”.

Prayer: “…those that are dead, but are known to be alive, stay watchful.”

Tres Mali

Stigmata A Symbolic Representation of Discernment: Aberration/Apparition

 

On 8/14/2010 for about nine (9) seconds, I had a vision of Father Joe, Monsignor Norm, & others from St. Jerome’s Church in Westchester, California USA having a stigmatic experience. Psychically it represents Discernment.

Tres Mali

Stigmata A Symbolic Representation of Discernment: Aberration/Apparition

 

On 8/14/2010 for about nine (9) seconds, I had a vision of Father Joe, Monsignor Norm, & others from St. Jerome’s Church in Westchester, California USA having a stigmatic experience. Psychically it represents Discernment.

Tres Mali