I Am a Black-American Catholic!!!!!

I Am a Black-American Psychic

"I am a Black-American Psychic" Tres Mali Scott

Baptized, Confirmed, and raised Catholic, what an Archdiocese of Los Angeles’ class calls Orthodox Catholic, and am now a Roman Catholic, I am use to the:

My mother taught kindergarten CCD classes, English and I was the teacher assistant translator for the Spanish kindergarten classes. Most Masses are about 45 minutes, as I entered my teenage years, church mass got longer, of course that is when I wanted to spend time with peers. After spending 3 to 4 hours at St. John’s Chrysostom in Inglewood, California because of Mass: my CCD class and Spanish CCD class, we started attending St. Bridget Parish on 54th Street in Los Angeles, California. It was Black-American Cultural Mass.

You would think we were back in time, a full Gospel Choir singing for hours. Mass seemed like five hours, then brunch after across the street. One positive thing, I got to see most of my cousins and we sat in the sound proof child area. Mid-Night Christmas Eve Mass seemed five hours, too.

From time spent, looking at hours alone, as Archbishop Lefebvre said, “Must we become Protestant in order to remain Catholic?” in the book The Suicide of Altering the Faith in the Liturgy, by Father Paul Kramer (to order: http://www.fatimashoppe.org)  

I attended protestant schools kindergarten through sixth grade and when I went to Oklahoma to attend college, Graduate School, and a Doctoral Program, I attended Protestant Black-American Churches due to the Racist Politics of the South.

It looks like three times “I became Protestant and remain Catholic”.

After relocating back to the Greater Los Angeles Area, I found out that many of the prophecies of the 1970s and 1980s from Jesus Christ and St. Mary speaking again describes what went on in my life. St. Michael’s World Aposolate publishes “Heaven Speaks” you can purchase and read for yourselves.

Because I was persecuted whether considered Catholic or Protestant, I have written an article that talks about Church Leadership and pre-skism for wikipedia.org. I also published the article on “A Black-American Experience”

I am also a Black-American Psychic, the Saints and Angels associated with the Catholic Church are helpful, the Late Pope John Paul II sent me Angels, he was considered an orator.

I should not have to state that I am a Black-American Catholic, but there are many races that are Black-American looking. I am really Black and really American.

At 8:11pm 12/5/2008 at the Coffee Bean & Tea Leaf, while writing this article, and giving gratitude to Father Nicholas Gruner from the Fatima Center for sending me “Our Lady’s Book Service”, I had a vision of  “Our Lady” St. Mary.

Tres

Leave a Reply

