My Unreported Aberrations/Apparitions Between 10/11-10/15/2008

I was looking through my notebook and noticed some aberrations I did not remember writing about. I searched for them on my blogs and noticed they are not there so I am going to list them now:

  • 10/11-10/12/2008 While at the Cathedral of Our Lady of the Angels I experienced Angel Beings with six wings- the spirit said the color looks navy blue and the face looks like a unblumed off-white Rose. (Our Lady of the Angels Cathedral Downtown Los Angeles, California-During Celebration of a Painting by a Slave from Peru)
  • 4:02pm When holding a St. Pio medal, I experienced St. Pio.
  • 10/12/2008 3:39pm & 3:40pm At St. Jerome Parish School Westchester, California, a large Meridian symbol appeared the same color as the statue of the saint at the front door of the school.
  • 10/12/2008 at 5:39pm an experience of St. E. Seton.
  • 10/13/2008 at 8:17am during mass hands facing up arms extended I saw a linen like rolled cloth in my hands, Angels looked and think it is the Shroud from Jesus Christ’s Death, in front of me was a figure from the St. Michael’s or St. Mary’s Apostolate question of what does this look like. (I have been praying the Holy Face prayer for about 4 or 5 years).
  • During the same mass after walking to communion a mop was hovering inform of me in the same position as the Shroud. (I called it a Turbine, the spirit said it is the Shroud). (St. Jerome Parish)
  • 10/13/2008 at 8:29am after mass, I had a vision of “Our lord of Miracles” ark of the convenant looking display form the Our Lady of Angels Cathedral Downtown, Los Angeles. (St. Jerome Parish)
  • At 8:57am after praying the Divine Mercy on the Rose Petal Rosary of St. Teresa Avila, a vision ove the alter at St. Jerome Parish Westchester, California.
  • At  9:00am St. Teresa Avila and St. E. Seton (3X), 9:02am St. E. Seton (3X), 9:04am St. E. Seton (3X), 9:05am St. E. Seton (4X), 10:01am St. Faustina.

Tres

One thought on “My Unreported Aberrations/Apparitions Between 10/11-10/15/2008

Leave a Reply

